Executive Director
Diane Agnone
dagnone@solanonapahabitat.org

Office Manager
Cheryl Bamberger
cbamberger@solanonapahabitat.org

Administrative Assistant
Tracy Moresi
tmoresi@solanonapahabitat.org

Development Director
Kathleen de Vries
kathleendev@comcast.net

ReStore Manager
Mike Glancy
mglancy@solanonapahabitat.org

Asst. ReStore Manager
*Position Open*

Construction Manager
Mark Baides
mbaides@comcast.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Andrew Killeen
akilleen@solanonapahabitat.org

Bookkeeper
Doris Ferreira
dferreira@solanonapahabitat.org

Resources Manager
Al Maddalena
alpurplehat7@aol.com

Site Supervisor
Jamie Calderwood
calderwoodwood@gmail.com

Site Supervisor
Roger Carr
rcarr31@gmail.com

Warehouse/Driver
Roth Rayward

Warehouse/Driver
*Position Open*

Warehouse
Henry Siewert