Jack Batchelor – President
Peace Officer, California Dept. of Corrections and Rehabilitation (Retired)

Pam PosehnVice President
Child Support Director of Solano County

Craig Paterson – Treasurer
Pastor (Retired)

Guneet Bains-Ajmani – Secretary
Sr. Private Client Advisor & VP, Bank of the West

James Zambrano
Napa County Member at Large

Kevin Flanagan
Solano County Member at Large / Division Manager, Republic Services


Carl Belshause
General Manager, Anheuser Busch, InBev

Steve Brothers
Architect (Retired)

Kathy Hoffman
Congressional Senior Field Representative (Retired)

Clifton Lawrence
Management Analyst (Retired)

Delphine Metcalf-Foster
U.S. Army 1SG, Retired DOD Quality Assurance Work Leader

Katy Milton
Interior Designer/California Closets Designer

Todd Wenzel
Real Estate Attorney

Contact Us

Send us a message!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search