fbpx

Executive Director
Andrew Killeen
akilleen@solanonapahabitat.org

Office Manager
Cheryl Bamberger
cbamberger@solanonapahabitat.org

Executive Assistant
Tracy Moresi
tmoresi@solanonapahabitat.org

Development Director
Kathleen de Vries
kathleendev@comcast.net

ReStore Manager
Mike Glancy
mglancy@solanonapahabitat.org

Asst. ReStore Manager
Interim: Delia Rapolla

Construction Manager
Mark Baides
mbaides@comcast.net

Volunteer Coordinator
Claudine Kent
ckent@solanonapahabitat.org

Bookkeeper
Doris Ferreira
dferreira@solanonapahabitat.org

Resources Manager
Al Maddalena
alpurplehat7@aol.com

Site Supervisor
Jamie Calderwood
calderwoodwood@gmail.com

Site Supervisor
Joe Grunditz

Asst. to the Development Director
Bridget Lippmann

Contact Us

Send us a message!

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search